Staff

Below you’ll find contact information for the staff and leadership team at St. Raymond’s. Please feel free to reach out to these individuals directly. If you’re not sure who to contact, e-mail the Parish Receptionist Shelli Julson at SJulson@SMSRCatholic.com and she can help direct you to the right person!


Priests

Pastor | Fr. Derek Sakowski 
Father Derek Sakowski is currently on Sabbatical unti the end of November, 2021. If you are in need of a priest please contact Father Peter Kieffer or see our Staff Directory for further assistance.

Parochial Vicar | Fr. Peter Kieffer
PKieffer@diolclergy.org
715-877-3400 ext. 117


Department of Pastoral Ministry

Overseeing Small Groups, Pastoral Outreach, Pastoral Council, Hispanic Ministry, Prayer Ministry, Funerals, and Parish Communications.


Director of Pastoral Ministry |
Jon Jones
JJones@SMSRCatholic.com
715-877-3400 ext. 121


Parish Receptionist | Shelli Julson
SJulson@SMSRCatholic.com
715-877-3400 ext. 100


Communication Coordinator | Heather Halberg
HHalberg@SMSRCatholic.com
715-877-3400


Pastoral Outreach
Outreach@SMSRCatholic.com
715-877-3400


Department of Evangelization and Faith Formation

Oversees Baptism & Confirmation Prep, Family Faith Formation, Marriage Prep, RCIA, RCIC, Youth Group and Evangelization.


Director of Evangelization & Faith Formation | Jacqueline Van Hemert
JVanHemert@SMSRCatholic.com
715-877-3400 ext. 119
414-698-6040


Marriage Prep & Wedding Coordinator| Brianna Munns
BMunns@SMSRCatholic.com
715-877-3400 ext. 119


Faith Formation Coordinator | Marianne Callaghan
MCallaghan@SMSRCatholic.com
715-877-3400 ext. 119


Department of Music & Liturgy

Oversees Music Ministry, Live Streaming, Liturgical Ministries – Servers, Lectors, Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion, Ushers, Sacristans, Church Decorations/Environment and Confession Hospitality.


Director of Music & Liturgy |
Tyler Andreae
TAndreae@SMSRCatholic.com
715-877-3400 ext. 120


Department of Finance, Building & Grounds

Oversees Safety in Buildings and Grounds, Diocesan Safe Environment Program, Maintenance and Budgeting.


Director of Finance, Building & Grounds | Bonnie Firkus
BFirkus@SMSRCatholic.com
715-877-3400 ext. 118


Maintenance | Robert Grzyb
RGrzyb@SMSRCatholic.com
715-492-9677