St Raymond Church at night
Contact Us
Statue of St Raymond
Please Pray for our Second Graders as They Prepare to Receive First Reconciliation on January 24th.
Fr. Derek Sakowski, Pastor
715-855-1294 x 101
or 715-514-5113
frsakowski@gmail.com

St. Raymond Parish
E10455 Mallard Road
Fall Creek, WI 54742

Parish Office
715-877-3400
Email For Parish Office: 
straymondparish@gmail.com
logo
PICT0264

 

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Fr. Sakowski 2018

Fr. Derek Sakowski

Pastor

715-855-1294 x 101
 or 715-514-5113

frsakowski@gmail.com

Fr. Daniel Sedlacek

Fr. Daniel Sedlacek

Parochial Vicar

715-855-1294 X 140 or 715-514-5113

frdanielsedlacek@gmail.com

 

Julie Graaskamp

Parish Secretary

715-877-3400

straymondparish@gmail.com

 

Bonnie Firkus

Bookkeeper

715-533-0629

bfirkusstraymond@gmail.com

 

Pat Gentry

Sacristan

715-894-7554

pmgentry@att.net

 

Marianne Callaghan

Family Faith Formation Coordinator

Baptism Preparation

715-835-8840

macallaghan@charter.net

 

Polly Cox

Librarian

715-597-2396

polly@coxwc.us

 

Connie Wathke

Librarian

715-878-4489

cwathke1@charter.net

 

Sue Feltes

Cemetery

715-579-2469

feltessue@aol.com

 

Bob Grzyb

Maintenance

715-492-9677

autobobs@outlook.com

 

Sydney Alexander

Sacred Music Director

715-828-1687

sydneyalexander94@gmail.com

 

Pat & Janet Quirk

Custodians

715-597-3560

pajaquirk@yahoo.com

 

Tom Falbo

Liturgical Scheduler

715-878-4767

tnfalbo@charter.net

 

Carla Kostka

Communion to the Homebound & Nursing Homes;
Funeral Dinner Co-Chair

715-225-7419

kostkacarla@gmail.com

 

Jane Mueller

Befriender Program Coordinator
Funeral Planner & Grief Support

715-878-4058

janefm84@aol.com

 

Alecia Plaetz

Wedding Coordinator

507-828-9320

plaetza@gmail.com

 

Carol Rollins

Funeral Dinner Co-Chair

715-533-2311

rollicl60@gmail.com

 

Jacqueline Van Hemert

RCIA Coordinator

414-698-6040

jacquelineevanhemert@gmail.com

Webmaster
updated: 1/16/19

Home | Our Parish | Fr. Sakowski | Bulletins | Faith Formation | Events | Sacraments | PCCW | Contact Us | Location | Parish Groups | Links |
site search by freefind advanced
facebook logo