St Raymond Church at night
Contact Us

Sign Up Here to Help at Fall Festival

See our Poster of Events here

Meet Fr. Daniel Sedlacek

Statue of St Raymond

Meet our Seminarian--David Nowicki

150-Anniversary-Logo_2018
Fr. Derek Sakowski, Pastor
715-855-1294 x 101
or 715-514-5113
frsakowski@gmail.com

St. Raymond Parish
E10455 Mallard Road
Fall Creek, WI 54742

Parish Office
715-877-3400
Email For Parish Office: 
straymondparish@gmail.com
logo
PICT0264

 

Name

Office

Phone

Email

SAKOWSKI, Fr. Derek

Fr. Derek Sakowski

Pastor

715-855-1294 x 101
 or 715-514-5113

frsakowski@gmail.com

Fr. Daniel Sedlacek

Fr. Daniel Sedlacek

Parochial Vicar

715-855-1294 X 140 or 715-514-5113

frdanielsedlacek@gmail.com

GRAASKAMP-PIETER-115

Julie Graaskamp

Parish Secretary

715-877-3400

straymondparish@gmail.com

FIRKUS, Bonnie

Bonnie Firkus

Bookkeeper

715-533-0629

bfirkusstraymond@gmail.com

GENTRY, Pat

Pat Gentry

Sacristan

715-894-7554

pmgentry@att.net

CALLAGHAN, Marianne

Marianne Callaghan

Family Faith Formation Coordinator

Baptism Preparation

715-835-8840

macallaghan@charter.net

COX, William & Polly

Polly Cox

Librarian

715-597-2396

polly@coxwc.us

WATHKE, Dave & Connie

Connie Wathke

Librarian

715-878-4489

cwathke1@charter.net

FELTES, Chuck & Sue

Sue Feltes

Cemetery

715-579-2469

sfeltes@ofsd.k12.wi.us

GRZYB, Robert

Bob Grzyb

Maintenance

715-492-9677

autobobs@outlook.com

ALEXANDER, Sydney

Sydney Alexander

Sacred Music Director

715-828-1687

sydneyalexander94@gmail.com

QUIRK, Patrick & Janet

Pat & Janet Quirk

Custodians

715-597-3560

pajaquirk@yahoo.com

FALBO, Tom & Nan; Julia, Donna, Doug, Eddie, Bernie

Tom Falbo

Liturgical Scheduler

715-878-4767

tnfalbo@charter.net

KOSTKA, Wayne & Carla

Carla Kostka

Communion to the Homebound & Nursing Homes;
Funeral Dinner Co-Chair

715-225-7419

carla@castlerockfarms.net

MUELLER, Jane

Jane Mueller

Befriender Program Coordinator
Funeral Planner & Grief Support

715-878-4058

janefm84@aol.com

Plaetz, Alecia

Alecia Plaetz

Wedding Coordinator

507-828-9320

plaetza@gmail.com

ROLLINS, Jerry & Carol

Carol Rollins

Funeral Dinner Co-Chair

715-533-2311

rollicl60@gmail.com

JacquelinePhoto

Jacqueline Van Hemert

RCIA Coordinator

414-698-6040

jacquelineevanhemert@gmail.com

Webmaster
updated: 07/10/18

Home | Our Parish | Fr. Sakowski | Bulletins | Faith Formation | Events | Sacraments | PCCW | Contact Us | Location | Parish Groups | Links |
site search by freefind advanced
facebook logo