St Raymond Church at night
Contact Us

40 Hours Devotion

Statue of St Raymond

Mission 2018

Fr. Derek Sakowski, Pastor
715-855-1294 x 101
or 715-514-5113
frsakowski@gmail.com

St. Raymond Parish
E10455 Mallard Road
Fall Creek, WI 54742

Parish Office
715-877-3400
Email For Parish Office: 
straymondparish@gmail.com
logo
PICT0264

 

Name

Office

Phone

Email

SAKOWSKI, Fr. Derek

Fr. Derek Sakowski

Pastor

715-855-1294 x 101
 or 715-514-5113

frsakowski@gmail.com

THELEN, Fr. Dan

Fr. Dan Thelen

Parochial Vicar

715-855-1294 X 140 or 715-514-5113

dthelen@regiscatholicschools.com

WELIN, Elaine

Elaine Welin

Parish Secretary

715-877-3400

straymondparish@gmail.com

FIRKUS, Bonnie

Bonnie Firkus

Bookkeeper

715-533-0629

bfirkusstraymond@gmail.com

SIGURDSON, Veronica

Veronica Sigurdson

Sacristan

715-878-9096

 

CALLAGHAN, Marianne

Marianne Callaghan

Family Faith Formation Coordinator

715-835-8840

macallaghan@charter.net

COX, William & Polly

Polly Cox

Librarian

715-597-2396

polly@coxwc.us

WATHKE, Dave & Connie

Connie Wathke

Librarian

715-878-4489

c.wathke@cvol.net

FELTES, Chuck & Sue

Sue Feltes

Cemetery

715-579-2469

sfeltes@ofsd.k12.wi.us

GRZYB, Robert

Bob Grzyb

Maintenance

715-492-9677

autobobs@outlook.com

ALEXANDER, Sydney

Sydney Alexander

Sacred Music Director

715-828-1687

sydneyalexander94@gmail.com

QUIRK, Patrick & Janet

Pat & Janet Quirk

Custodians

715-597-3560

pajaquirk@yahoo.com

FALBO, Tom & Nan; Julia, Donna, Doug, Eddie, Bernie

Tom Falbo

Liturgical Scheduler

715-878-4767

tnfalbo@charter.net

KOSTKA, Wayne & Carla

Carla Kostka

Communion to the Homebound & Nursing Homes;
Funeral Dinner Co-Chair

715-225-7419

carla@castlerockfarms.net

MUELLER, Jane

Jane Mueller

Befriender Program Coordinator
Funeral Planner & Grief Support

715-878-4058

janefm84@aol.com

Plaetz, Alecia

Alecia Plaetz

Wedding Coordinator

507-828-9320

plaetza@gmail.com

ROLLINS, Jerry & Carol

Carol Rollins

Funeral Dinner Co-Chair

715-533-2311

rollicl60@gmail.com

JacquelinePhoto

Jacqueline Van Hemert

RCIA Coordinator

414-698-6040

jacquelineevanhemert@gmail.com

Webmaster
updated: 01/21/18

Home | Our Parish | Fr. Sakowski | Bulletins | Faith Formation | Events | Sacraments | PCCW | Contact Us | Location | Parish Groups | Links |
site search by freefind advanced
facebook logo